Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Henry T Oishi, OD -  - Optometrist

Eye Appeal Optometry

Henry T Oishi, OD

Optometrist located in Temecula, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Henry T Oishi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Henry Oishi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leanne D.
Submitted 02/19/19
My daughters and I went in for a routine eye exam. The office staff is really helpful and we all loved our experience with Dr. Oishi. He is friendly, witty, and very happy to take time with any and every question. We recommend him highly.
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Eye Appeal is the absolute best! So lucky we have this quality service in Temecula!
Alexandria D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Oishi is very thorough and explains your exam results in ways you can understand.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 02/11/19
The Doctor was very through in his examination and diagnosis. The office staff could have been more helpful picking out frames .
James J.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very thorough Dr. Will be returning
Gabriel D.
Submitted 11/09/18
The Best Optometry In California. Henry Oishi and staff are extremely professional and the most courteous team. I’m a customer for life....Gabriel
Ann H.
Submitted 11/05/18
It was a very pleasant and thorough exam. I’ve already referred a girlfriend to you.
Anders C.
Submitted 10/19/18
Professional, very clean, overall great experience
Colleen S.
Submitted 10/17/18
I was greeted by the receptionist in a very professional manner. I did not wait long to see Dr. Oishi. He was curtious and very informative. I went to see him on a recommendation and I was very satisfied with the service I received.